Company Profile

ABOUT US

  • Home
  • Company Profile

1508757859463796.jpg


     

Guangdong Pingan Fire Industry Co., Ltd., a bright pearl of the fire industry, embedded in the hinterland of Guangdong Pearl River Delta, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Ping Chau Industrial Park, is located in the Guangzhou-Zhuhai Expressway South China Sea entrance, bordering Guangzhou, adjacent to Foshan, convenient transportation, Beautiful, is a design, production and sales in one of the modern enterprise.


The company was founded in 1994, after years of arduous pioneering, has now formed a total area of 55,000 square meters of modern factories, with advanced automated design, production and office management equipment. In 1999 the company passed the ISO9001 quality system certification for the first time in 2000 to set up a member of the China Fire Protection Association, in 2001 by the China Fire Protection Association awarded the CFPA2001 fire industry 30 members of the forum, the company in 2004, "Gui" brand products won the "Guangdong Province Famous trademark "title. 2010 through the ISO9001: 2008 version, the British UKAS quality system double certification.


Corporate culture is the driving force behind the development of enterprises, the company has always focused on corporate culture, people-oriented, win-win progress, from product development, enterprise management to the promotion of the market are given the concept of human nature. In the introduction and cultivation of personnel, promotion on the "moral integrity, only is the move" principle, attracting a large number of outstanding talent around to create a safe fire business.


Product quality is the life of enterprises, new product development and performance improvement is the development of business barriers. To this end, the company vigorously put into the product research institute, physical and chemical laboratory, gas fire laboratory, automatic sprinkler system product testing center. Pingan product quality has been deep into the hearts of consumers and customers, become the same industry well-known brands. The main products are: gas fire extinguishing series; automatic sprinkler series; fire extinguisher series; electrical products series; fire hydrant box series; fire extinguisher boxes and fire hose reel series.


Company leaders pay special attention to the construction of marketing team, pay attention to efficiency and flexible management. At present, more than 20 cities in all parts of the country have set up operating agency outlets, in terms of exports, has obtained import and export licensing rights, products have been exported to Southeast Asia, the Middle East and South America and other places.

4reasons for choosing us

The company was founded in 1994, 1999 for the first time the company passed the ISO9001 quality system certification, in 2000 to set up a member of the China Fire Protection Association, in 2001 by the China Fire Protection Association awarded the CFPA2001 fire industry 30 members of the forum, the company in 2004, "Brand products won the" Guangdong famous brand "title. 2010 through the ISO9001: 2008 version, the British UKAS quality system double certification.

  • 01

    More than 20 years of fire equipment manufacturing experience

    Have a mature industrial system and improve the production line, to provide customers with quality products

  • 02

    Modern delivery room, advanced production equipment

    55,000 square meters of modern factories, with advanced automated design, production and office equipment, have their own product testing center

  • 03

    Product sales coverage of a wide range

    In more than 20 cities across the country set up business outlets, exported to Southeast Asia, the Middle East and South America and other regions

  • 04

    Authoritative certification and qualification

    China Fire Protection Association unit members, cfpa2001 fire industry 30 strong members of the forum, Guangdong famous brand, the product through iso9001: 2008 version, the British ukas quality system double certification

公司简介

ABOUT US

1508757859463796.jpg


     

广东平安消防实业有限公司,消防行业一颗璀璨的明珠,镶嵌在广东珠江三角洲腹地佛山市南海区平洲工业园,地处广珠高速公路南海出入口处,接壤广州、毗邻佛山,交通方便、环境优美,是一家集设计、生产、销售于一体的现代化企业。


公司始建于1994年,历经多年艰苦创业,现已形成总占地面积5.5万平方米的现代化厂房,拥有先进的自动化设计、生产和办公管理设备。1999年公司通过ISO9001质量体系认证,2000年成立为中国消防协会单位会员,2001年被中国消防协会授予CFPA2001消防产业30强论坛成员单位,2004年本公司“桂安”牌产品荣获“广东省商标”称号。2010年通过ISO9001:2008版、英国UKAS质量体系双认证。


企业文化是企业发展的原动力,公司历来注重企业的文化建设,以人为本,共赢俱进,从产品的开发,企业的管理到市场的推广都赋予人性化的理念。在人才的引进和培养、提拔上奉行“德才兼备,唯才是举”的原则,吸引了一大批各地的优良人才共创平安消防事业。


产品质量是企业的生命,新产品的开发和性能的改进是企业发展的报障。为此,公司大力投入成立了产品研究所、理化检验室、气体灭火实验室、自动喷水灭火系统产品试验中心。平安产品的品质已深入消费者和客户心中,成为国内同行业的知名品牌。目前的主要产品有:气体灭火系列;自动喷水灭火系列;灭火器系列;电器产品系列;消火栓箱系列;灭火器箱及消防软管卷盘系列等。


公司领导特别注重营销队伍的建设,讲究效率、灵活经营。目前在全国各地20多个城市建立了经营代理网点,在出口方面,取得了进出口经营许可权,产品已出口至东南亚,中东及南美等地。

选择我们的4大理由

公司始建于1994年,1999年公司通过ISO9001质量体系认证,2000年成立为中国消防协会单位会员,2001年被中国消防协会授予CFPA2001消防产业30强论坛成员单位,2004年本公司“桂安”牌产品荣获“广东省商标”称号。2010年通过ISO9001:2008版、英国UKAS质量体系双认证。

  • 01

    20多年消防设备制造经验

    拥有成熟的工业体系和完善的生产线,为客户提供优良产品

  • 02

    现代化的产房,先进的生产设备

    5.5万平方米的现代化厂房,拥有先进的自动化设计、生产和办公设备,拥有自己的产品试验中心

  • 03

    产品销售覆盖范围广泛

    在全国各地20多个城市建立了经营代理网点,出口到东南亚,中东及南美等地区

  • 04

    资质认证

    中国消防协会单位成员,cfpa2001消防产业30强论坛成员单位,广东省商标,产品通过iso9001:2008版、英国ukas质量体系双认证